ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Beatty Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2014

I am so glad i was referred to Dr Beatty. What a caring, honest Doctor. He spends the time explaining everything and gave me all the chart info as well in hardcopy. 1 million stars

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2013

He was my angel

Dr. Beatty, is the most professional, kind and amazing Dr. I ever seen. He was and angel during my difficult time with cancer. He tooked the time to listen and cared about what I was going through. He is not like many other doctors, that just spend 10 minutes with their patiente and leave. To me, Dr. Beatty is like half priest and half dr. because of his compassion with his patientes. I will recommned any body who is going through breast cancer see Dr. Beatty. he is the best of the best. He always will have a very special place in my heart, because he saved my life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Young Survivor

Dr. Beatty saved my life. Diagnosed in my early 30's with no family history, Dr. Beatty promptly and accurately diagnosed my cancer. It was aggressive and advanced stage, after 7 months of chemo Dr.Beatty performed bilateral mastectomies and an axillary lymph node dissection. His expertise, having me get chemo first, then surgery saved me. I have recommended him to friends who have needed a breast surgeon and I always will.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

The best doctor I have ever seen

His caring attitude combined with his abilities give confidence to the patient. he spends time to explain things to you and his calm demeaner comforts you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

I wish many Doctor from other hospital would learn from Dr. Beatty manner and his staff. I would recomend any patient from any part of this world that if they had any medical problem about any cancer to see Dr. Beatty M.D. He is the best of the best and his practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2009

Great compassionate surgeon per RN
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2008

I feel so grateful to have found Dr. Beatty

It is hard for me to express how grateful I feel to Dr. John D. Beatty and his staff. They are all so very kind, helpful and efficient during a difficult time in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Beatty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. David Gartman

    Dr. David Gartman

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Patrick Ryan Jr

    Dr. Patrick Ryan Jr

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. James Watson

    Dr. James Watson

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    27