ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bray?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Awesome Old School Doc

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Best doctor I have seen in years considering you only see PA's or NP now a days. I had to give him 2 thumbs up for not following the "trend" of sittin ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

My weight time was longer than expected, but that was due to a medical emergency of a young child came into the office. I was glad to see that Dr. Bray took the patient right in and began treatment. He truly puts his patients first. After 7 years of dealing with my sons allergies and realities issues, we needed a plan to help him. Dr. Pray did allergy testing, sent us for blood work and other diagnostic testing to rule out possible causes. We now have a plan to keep him heathy and a plan to use when he begins to have issues.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr!

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Spends as much time. Ended to explain things and when you leave you have a plan of action. He's doesn't cut you off like most doctors and is very patient and answers all questions without getting annoyed or rushed. Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2014

I went to see Dr. Bray for terrible . I was surprised that he took as much time with me as he did. He did one of the most through medical histories I have ever gotten from a Dr. I was allergy tested and about to begin allergy shots I am excited to know that there was some help for these terrible allergies

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Dr. Bray spends more time with his patients than any doctor I have been to. When you leave his office you have a plan of action that includes his home telephone number in case the office is closed. That gives me much confidence in him as my asthma care physician.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2011

Always spends time and takes a good history

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. John D. Bray

Posted on March 25th, 2011

spends a lot of time with yougreat doctor for the most part

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2009

His scientific approach was excellent. He did not quit until my problem was identified and it is now being proberly treated. In other words Dr. Bray did not just treat my symptoms, he is treating my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care, diagnosis and great staff

Posted on October 1st, 2008

My experience was excellent. Dr. Bray is candid, a straight shooter and I appreciate his honesty. My diagnosis was not an easy one and Dr. Bray continued testing until an answer was found. The staff was pleasant and smiling and helpful. I know that my care was important to Dr. Bray and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.