ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bray?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Awesome Old School Doc

Best doctor I have seen in years considering you only see PA's or NP now a days. I had to give him 2 thumbs up for not following the "trend" of sittin ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

My weight time was longer than expected, but that was due to a medical emergency of a young child came into the office. I was glad to see that Dr. Bray took the patient right in and began treatment. He truly puts his patients first. After 7 years of dealing with my sons allergies and realities issues, we needed a plan to help him. Dr. Pray did allergy testing, sent us for blood work and other diagnostic testing to rule out possible causes. We now have a plan to keep him heathy and a plan to use when he begins to have issues.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Excellent Dr!

Spends as much time. Ended to explain things and when you leave you have a plan of action. He's doesn't cut you off like most doctors and is very patient and answers all questions without getting annoyed or rushed. Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Good Doctor

I went to see Dr. Bray for terrible . I was surprised that he took as much time with me as he did. He did one of the most through medical histories I have ever gotten from a Dr. I was allergy tested and about to begin allergy shots I am excited to know that there was some help for these terrible allergies

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Dr. Bray spends more time with his patients than any doctor I have been to. When you leave his office you have a plan of action that includes his home telephone number in case the office is closed. That gives me much confidence in him as my asthma care physician.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Always spends time and takes a good history

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Dr. John D. Bray

spends a lot of time with yougreat doctor for the most part

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

His scientific approach was excellent. He did not quit until my problem was identified and it is now being proberly treated. In other words Dr. Bray did not just treat my symptoms, he is treating my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2008

Excellent care, diagnosis and great staff

My experience was excellent. Dr. Bray is candid, a straight shooter and I appreciate his honesty. My diagnosis was not an easy one and Dr. Bray continued testing until an answer was found. The staff was pleasant and smiling and helpful. I know that my care was important to Dr. Bray and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, TX.

  • Dr. Premila Johnson

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Midland, TX 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Ayesha Kanwal

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Midland, TX 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Haritha Bellam

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Midland, TX 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9