ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hall Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hall?


25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Able to Handle COMPLEX case

Dr. Hall deftly handled my mother's complicated situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

The only review I can give is that of disappointment. Dr. Hall was referred to my daughter. We called four different times and left a message each time. Our calls were never returned.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

Excellent Addiction Psychiatrist

Dr. Hall is fantastic. His deep knowledge and understanding of addiction complements his psychiatric expertise. Highly recommended for recovering alcoholics/addicts with mental health issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Excellence

Dr Hall is bar far the best Pyschiatrist that has cared for me in my 20 yrs of care in 2 countries and 5 states. I would highly recommend him across the board for excellence.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Professional AND caring

I've been in Dr. Hall's care for several years. I really appreciate his commitment, concern, availability and professionalism. He works with me in a team environment, non judging and always aware of my needs. I HIGHLY recommend him if you are looking for a partner in your mental health program.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Cured

Dr. Hall took the time to listen to my problems without judgment. He worked closely with my longtime therapist and found a different angle heretofore not recognized. It worked, I am back at work. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

excellent....even from afar

Overall, just a great Doctor, a great person. Dr. Hall always there for me, even from the phone, every call, every message.......always returned, even when I moved away. Thanks Doc ;)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Would recommend to anyone

Dr. Hall saw my college student for evaluation, medication and therapy and was fantastic.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2010

satisfied patient

Dr. Hall was courteous and professional. He quickly assessed my problem and help me get my life back. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Diagnosed my problem quickly & accurately; prescribed medication has worked well. Dr. Hall does excellent job of responding to any inquiries, prescription needs, etc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Cathy Canepa

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Patricia Boyer

    Geriatric Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Lance Reger

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Charlotte, NC 0.06 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    17