ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Jennings Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Would not recommend

Did not spend time with me, nor did he seem to care about getting to the bottom of my condition.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Unhappy with the service

Have went to this doctor for 4 years now. Originally was great, but now the wait times are sometimes an hour in the lobby and another hour in the room waiting on the doctor, just to get 3 minutes of time. Also getting a prescription refilled has taken a week more than once.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Great diagnostic skills

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Jennings is a very compassionate doctor who listened to every aspect of my health conditions. My health issues are serious and complex. They were also hard to diagnose. Dr. Jennings really listened to my symptoms and was able to diagnose what other doctors had not -- simply because he listened to everything I had to say. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jennings. He is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 15th, 2010

I don't like that he uses his computer program to diagnose me. He mismanaged a blood clotting issue I developed, and when I landed in the hospital with bleeding complications due to the prescribed medication, he let a "hospitalist" tend to me rather than coming himself. I wasn't happy at all about being treated by a complete stranger when my own doctor's office was within eyesight of my hospital window.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2009

Dr Jennings

A good physician and has a quality diagostic ability. Friendly andhas good nurses to assist him in hiswork.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Jennings is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Howard

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    20
  • Dr. Jesse Geren

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Geoffrey Plumlee

    Dr. Geoffrey Plumlee

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    24