inactive

Dr. John Jennings MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Tulsa, OK

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Would not recommend
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not spend time with me, nor did he seem to care about getting to the bottom of my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Unhappy with the service
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have went to this doctor for 4 years now. Originally was great, but now the wait times are sometimes an hour in the lobby and another hour in the room waiting on the doctor, just to get 3 minutes of time. Also getting a prescription refilled has taken a week more than once.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great diagnostic skills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jennings is a very compassionate doctor who listened to every aspect of my health conditions. My health issues are serious and complex. They were also hard to diagnose. Dr. Jennings really listened to my symptoms and was able to diagnose what other doctors had not -- simply because he listened to everything I had to say. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Jennings. He is an excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 15th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't like that he uses his computer program to diagnose me. He mismanaged a blood clotting issue I developed, and when I landed in the hospital with bleeding complications due to the prescribed medication, he let a "hospitalist" tend to me rather than coming himself. I wasn't happy at all about being treated by a complete stranger when my own doctor's office was within eyesight of my hospital window.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 29th, 2009
Dr Jennings
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good physician and has a quality diagostic ability. Friendly andhas good nurses to assist him in hiswork.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Jennings, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.