ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Ledbetter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ledbetter?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

awesome doctor

I have been going to him for about 10 years. He will listen to you and take as much time as needed. I have many medical problems and DR. Ledbetter has been able to help me with them all, great doctor! You are not just a number with this doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Do not go here

They scheduled me for an appointment witout my knowledge and when I notifyed them of this they said they were going to CHARGE me for a missed appointment!!! I don't know how many people they do this to just to get more money. I will not be returning to this office and I will say patient beware they seem legit but they try to pull a fast one on you. You can find better doctors out there don't settle for rude ruthless people.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Dropped Him as my PCP

I came in with a work injury when I was 8 months pregnant. I pulled a muscle and he prescribed me Ibuprofen 800 and Flexerol!! I calle my OB and he told me not to take the Ibuprofen. When I went back for the follow up, a intern or someone examined me before he came in the room and I told her about the Ibuprofen and she was shocked that it was prescribed to me given that I was pregnant. I will never go back to this doctor!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Pretty Good Doc

I liked this guy..he asked questions, answered questions, took the time for me to understand..very happy with him and would recommend

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 20th, 2011

chickend with their heads cutoff

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

rude courteous staff

The uncourteous put you on hold, thenthey hang up on you after I held on for 5minutes.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2009

john d. ledbetter is a quack!!!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2009

He is the best doctor I have ever had that has all of the attributes listed above. He is the GREATEST !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Ledbetter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Jose Cavazos

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Ralph De La Rosa

    Dr. Ralph De La Rosa

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Margaret Mann-Zeballos

    Dr. Margaret Mann-Zeballos

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    16