ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Marshall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Marshall?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

The Best!

Posted on September 20th, 2015

I have been a patient of John's for as long as I can remember. He has alway been a GREAT doctor, but since he transitioned his practice into a concierge services, limited patient, system personal care has gone from great to spectacular. My wife and I are very happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Dr Marshall spends time to cover all aspects of my condition. Highly recommend!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Horrible!!!!

Posted on July 6th, 2013

Absolutely horrible!!!!! A family member and I were treated hostilely and unprofessionally for their mistakes and discrepancies!!!! Had assistant call family member and I on several occasions and screamed at us over the phone for their mistakes!!!!! The worst experience we had ever had with a doctor and their staff!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Doc!

Posted on November 21st, 2012

Dr. Marshall LISTENS and CARES! He is thorough, takes time to explain options and procedures. He treats me, the person, not just my symptoms. He clearly explains and shares with me his findings and doesn't "talk down" to me. He is wise and knowledgeable, yet conservative in protocol; that is to say he doesn't order more tests than he deems necessary just to add to his bottom line. I might add that his associates and employees are top-notch as well!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on October 1st, 2012

I was diagnosed with COPD for 5 years...wrongly. Dr. Marshall said that just didn't add upbut because a Pulmonologist diagnosed me e sent me to one of the top P.Groups. Guess what?He was right I didn't have COPD. I feel great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2012

Not good at diagnosing.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on June 9th, 2012

I'm a long time patient of Dr. Marshall's. Dr. Marshall and his staff are a rareity in the family practice field. He always takes more than enough time to talk to me and explains everything. He treats my family and I with respect and makes us feel important. I have never come across another doctor like him. He has saved my life and therefore am forever indebted to him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

We like Dr Marshall!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2010

Really nice doctor's office. The people all seem to care a lot and Dr. Marshall spends more time with me than any doctor I've ever had. He seems to want to know about your personal life so that it helps him understand your medical health better. I was referred to him by someone else and I am very happy with him and his office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. Marshall for years now, and am overly satisfied with the care and advice provided.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Marshall is great!

Posted on January 15th, 2010

My husband was recently very ill and Dr. Marshall was a big part of getting him better! We have always thought highly of him. Gives personalized attention. Very kind. The best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Marshall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.