ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Randolph Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Randolph?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Randolph?

Ratings and Reviews

75 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 75 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

My husband is 1 year past open heart surgery and has done very well. I cannot thank Dr. Randolph and his staff enough for the professional and compassionate care we have received. I truly believe God works through the Dr. and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Not cautious

My father was careflighted to OK Heart Hospital north. Over 90% blockage... Dr Randolph said " Honestly I can't believe you're alive right now." HOWEVER they sent him HOME and scheduled bypass surgery for two weeks out. My father was dead 12 hours later at home.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

I'm thankful for taking my husband and treating him. He's healing slowly but surely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

He saved my moms life

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Dr. Randolph is a very caring doctor who really cares about his patients. He spent quality time with me and explained things so I could understand them, he makes you feel like you are the only patient he has that day, no hurry, no rush, it was all about me and what was going on with me

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Mrs

Waited 4 hours for appt. he is over booked and over referred. Had to leave told us it wouldn't be till7pm that evening to be seen. His staff all commented that was typical and has stayed till 9pm to see patients. I found out he only comes to the OHH once a month. That explains it all !!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

Professional performance

He and his staff made me feel like I was their best and most important patient. Their professional care made me feel confident that I would get back to normal health rep idly. Dr Randolph will be recommended to friend who experience conditions common to mine. Five star all the way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

Aortic valve replacement and triple bypass

Dr. Randolph is so very professional talented. Had complications associated with urology, during surgery. Kept an eye on my sinking blood pressure and got an emergency urologist into surgery and here I am. God has blessed us with an exceptional Heart surgeon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

My surgery with Dr. Randolph

Dr. Randolph was so comforting to my family, he was kind and explained how things went and kept my family updated on me. he was so easy to talk to and to understand what he had to do. He is tops in all my thoughts, and now my wife needs surgery and i have highly recommended him to my wife highly, which didn't take any time to convince her at all. I totally recommend Dr. Randolph hands down.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Amazing Doctor

You are amazing Dr. Randolph. You've saved my Dad's life twice! I thank God for you. You're an incredible doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Great Dr.

Dr. Randolph pretty much saved my life. I appreciate every thing he has done for me. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

This is an incredible doctor who not only cares about his patients but the family as well. It is a shame there are not more doctors like him. He is truly amazing.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Randolph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Garrett

    Dr. Jeffrey Garrett

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    17
  • Dr. Jim Melton

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    29
  • Dr. Goya Raikar

    Dr. Goya Raikar

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    26