ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Schwab Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Schwab?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Dr Schwab is at Wheaton Franciscan on 27th Street. My husband already had appointment with him. So glad to have found him

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

found him at Wheaton Franciscan in Franklin

So happy to have found him at his new practice. He is at Wheaton Franciscan in Franklin.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Best doctor I ever had......miss him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

dr scwab is the best dr I have had. I am searching for him so I can follow him to his new practice. he is one of a kind and I know all his patients would follow him. what a loss!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Great Physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

Extraordinary Physician

Dr. Schwab is the best physician I have ever been treated by. - He is totally current on the latest research that is relevant to his patients. - He listens to his patients' questions and concerns, and never begrudges his time (in fact, he is outright generous with it), despite the fact that taking as many patients as possible in the day is the right way to make more money for a doctor. - He is very responsive to electronic queries - His is concerned and empathetic towards his patients - He gives you facts and research to support his conclusions, and submits options to you, with his feedback on how he rates them. - He counts a number of physicians among his patients. To me, he is the perfect model for a physician: highly competent, good listener, and a great health educator.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Awsome GP

Dr. Schwab is the best doctor I have ever had. He will spend what ever time it takes to answer your questions. His diagnoses are outstanding and he is very thourough. He has found several issues within my family where, when referred, the specialist said "How did he find that?" Being outstanding, it is tough to get a short notice appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Schwab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, WI.

  • Dr. Ivica Boban

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Franklin, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
  • Dr. Thomas Shimshak

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Franklin, WI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Marc Kennedy

    Dr. Marc Kennedy

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Hepatology

    Franklin, WI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    23