ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Dallas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Dallas?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Dallas?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Awesome, caring Doctor

Has been treating my son for 15+ years. Always there to answer questions and really seems to care for my son.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Disappointing

Dr. Dallas was condescending and rude. He scoffed at my concerns about my daughter. I left the visit in tears.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

wonderful care and compassion

When my daughter was first diagnosed with congenital hypothyroidism, I was shocked, scared, and so confused. Dr. Dallas has been so helpful, informative, and caring throughout the entire process. My daughter is now a healthy, happy, normal 2 year old, full of life. She has become accustomed to the blood drawing every three months, and actually enjoys her time in the office. Thank you to everyone at the cooks children endocrine office for your sincere love of children and their care. I would encourage any parent dealing with thyroid problems in their child to see dr. Dallas and trust in his knowledge and staff to help you not only deal with illness, but deal with living and coping with illness.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2009

Awesome doctor who truly cares and listens but most of the nurses are horrible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Dallas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Timothy Mccavit

    Dr. Timothy Mccavit

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Hematology and Oncology

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Gretchen Eames

    Dr. Gretchen Eames

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Gregory Barker

    Dr. Gregory Barker

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12