ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Daugherty Is this you?
  • 29
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Daugherty?


39 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Professional, courteous and honest - great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Daugherty's for many years and I have total confidence in his care. He makes sure you understand and asks questions to make sure he understands. I recommend him to everyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Wonderful physician

Dr. Daugherty has been my physician now for about 15 years. He has always been prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend him for any family. Bedside manner top notch. Thanks Dr. Daugherty

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Wonderful doctor and staff

I've been going to Dr Daughtery for decades now. He's very knowledgeable and caring. I recommend him to all my friends. He doesn't judge you and you're able to be truthful with him to be sure you get the best care. Very timely appointments and his staff is just as friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Excellent Dr and Staff

Very friendly Dr and staff. Go over and beyond for their patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Caring Doctor

I've been a patient of Dr. Daugherty for more than 5 yrs., and I can say that I have no regrets. My level of care has been excellent from day 1.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Best GP Physician in Roanoke, VA.

Dr Daugherty has been my GP Physician for over a decade because he is the best at caring about his patients and actually spending time with routine health checks and any special emergencies or health issues. I love that he takes the time to talk with me and he actually listens. He is the best physician I have known period.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

The service and attention I get from Dr. Daugherty has always been very thorough and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Daugherty for many yeas. He and the staff are prompt and courteous as well as very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Best doctor I could ask for. He is very thorough and very nice. Always gives good advice and has great patience with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

I feel that whenever I see Dr. Daugherty or his staff, I am getting full attention and they are really trying to help me. If you need a Family Physician, I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Dr. Daugherty is kind, considerate and will spend as much time as he needs to assist me. He is a jewel, and LG needs more doctors like him! I just hope you are paying him well for his knowledge and service!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Daugherty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.

  • Dr. Laura Wolfe

    Dr. Laura Wolfe

    Family Medicine

    Roanoke, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. David Keilman

    Dr. David Keilman

    Family Medicine

    Roanoke, VA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    40
  • Dr. Debbie Mcginn

    Dr. Debbie Mcginn

    Family Medicine

    Roanoke, VA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    9