ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Deberry III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Deberry III?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

Everything one could ask for in a Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

All you could ask for in a doctor. Dr. DeBerry and his staff are caring and capable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 5th, 2015

The doctor is an quite, seem to be educated and nice type of guy.... he has his mood when u dnt know when he might come off acting like his wife, who shouldnt be allowed to work anywhere there is patients.... she is very nasty and miserable and dont have a kind bine in her body for patients.... being my first experience in the office was the far by most dealing with a women like the wife. He needs to hire more caring and reliable staff, its clearly to been seen by the overturn in staff consistently witnessed by myself as a patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely rude woman runs office

Posted on July 9th, 2014

I have no issues with the good doctor; however, the woman that runs the office is the most rude person I've ever had the displeasure of meeting. She's rude on the phone and in person. She hangs up on patients and I've seen her being nasty to other staff members. I cannot for the life of me understand why Dr. Deberry would tolerate such behavior in a medical office. This woman does not know the meaning of compassion. When I'm finished treating with him, I will let her have it - in front of the entire staff, if possible.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2013

Dr. Deberry is an excellent doctor, unfortunately because of the rudeness of his wife I chose to leave and find another urologist. you don't come into a patient room and accuse them of not paying bills "stiffening the doctor" without checking with your billing management.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2010

The office staff was very unorganized. One member of the staff is very rude. Dr. Deberry was wonderful however, why would he choose to run his office with a staff member that is mean and has know compassion for others???

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

Dr. DeBerry was wonderful however one member of his staff is rude and inconsiderate. Not a nice person and likes to give everyone a hard time.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First office visit

Posted on March 19th, 2010

my visit with this doctor was well worth the 35 min. wait. He was caring, and spoke to me in everyday term. He was knowledgeable about his field and the problem I was having. His staff were friendly and helpful (this was my first visit). Overall the experience was very good.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Elizabeth Leistner

Posted on January 9th, 2010

I hink that Dr DeBerry is a waonderful, warm, caring man with great bedside manner. He ordered tests after my first visit and diagnosed a condition that I have had for many years, and gave me great relief .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2009

Dr.Deberry is a excellent Urologist. Unfortunately "some" office staff can make your visits questionable.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Deberry III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.