Dr. John Deeney MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Jenkintown, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deeney is a very caring, professional OB/GYN. I would highly recommend him to others. The office staff is friendly. The office is modern and clean. They have always ran on time. Dr. Deeney has always personally called me with follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Caring
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deeney is a very sweet and caring Doctor. He listens and is patient and kind. I could not ask for a better gynecologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Scheduling appointments
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Scheduling an appointment is a problem. When you call, you are put on hold for a long time. I think they forget about you. Beyond that, once you get in to see Dr. Deeney, he is very professional. Very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
glad i was referred to dr. deeney. finally, a physician who truly listened to my health issues and corrected them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2008
Very caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the most, if not the most caring doctor I have ever met. He put my mind at ease, as I was scared of upcoming surgery. He answered all my questions, and addressed all my fears. I never felt like just a number, he made me feel like a human being. I wish I had found him sooner than I did. Thank You Dr. Deeney
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Deeney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jenkintown, PA.