ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

J. David Denzin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen J. David Denzin?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen J. David Denzin?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

E.T.

Dr Denzin has been my doctor for many years. I have found him to be outstanding. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

excellent doctor

Dr. Denzin did an excellent job. I had a second opinion and the two doctors conversed and he was remarkable. He thoroughly evaluated my daughter's injury and made accurate choices desinged especially for her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Great Doctor

Super!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Mrs. Adams

I think he is extremely talented and knows his stuff. He is an excellent Doctor. I disagree that he is condescending, and unsympathetic, I find the opposite to be true. I agree that he does not talk a lot but I think he is quiet and an introvert. I would rather have a Dr who is the best in his field and does not talk alot, to a Dr who doesn't know a lot but loves to talk.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Condescending, abrupt

I am SOOOO sorry that my PCP scheduled my surgery with Denzin. He is condescending, unsympathetic, always hurried and gives the impression he can hardly wait to get out of the room, etc. If you ask questions, which you should, he acts as if you are detaining him. VERY NON-COMMUNICATIVE, does not believe in rehab or PT. I regret so much that I have had to have my surgery with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2010

excellent very caring doctor never had a problem with eith new knee would highly recommend him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

overall view of Dr. Denizen

Very abrupt, seemed in a hurry to leave the examining room, poor rapport, little empathy.I would not recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Cold personnel. Nurse threw gown onto the exam table and walked out.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    J. David Denzin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ypsilanti, MI.

  • Dr. Bruce Stubbs

    Dr. Bruce Stubbs

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    50
  • Karl F. Schultz

    Karl F. Schultz

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Ypsilanti, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • John V. Hogikyan

    John V. Hogikyan

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Ypsilanti, MI 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    30