ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

J. David Denzin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen J. David Denzin?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

E.T.

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Dr Denzin has been my doctor for many years. I have found him to be outstanding. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2014

Dr. Denzin did an excellent job. I had a second opinion and the two doctors conversed and he was remarkable. He thoroughly evaluated my daughter's injury and made accurate choices desinged especially for her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 31st, 2013

Super!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Adams

Posted on April 13th, 2011

I think he is extremely talented and knows his stuff. He is an excellent Doctor. I disagree that he is condescending, and unsympathetic, I find the opposite to be true. I agree that he does not talk a lot but I think he is quiet and an introvert. I would rather have a Dr who is the best in his field and does not talk alot, to a Dr who doesn't know a lot but loves to talk.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Condescending, abrupt

Posted on October 11th, 2010

I am SOOOO sorry that my PCP scheduled my surgery with Denzin. He is condescending, unsympathetic, always hurried and gives the impression he can hardly wait to get out of the room, etc. If you ask questions, which you should, he acts as if you are detaining him. VERY NON-COMMUNICATIVE, does not believe in rehab or PT. I regret so much that I have had to have my surgery with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2010

excellent very caring doctor never had a problem with eith new knee would highly recommend him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

overall view of Dr. Denizen

Posted on February 9th, 2010

Very abrupt, seemed in a hurry to leave the examining room, poor rapport, little empathy.I would not recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

Cold personnel. Nurse threw gown onto the exam table and walked out.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    J. David Denzin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ypsilanti, MI.