ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Dibella Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Dibella?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Very very rude office staff. I called to cancel an appointment due to my family doctor accidentally scheduling me and the office staff were sooo rude to me on the phone . I'm glad I didn't see this doctor. By the way his office staff are I couldn't imagine what he is like!!

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrong diagnosis!!!

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Wrong diagnosis a lot of very painful needles in my back for nothing. Screaming and crying every visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life saver

Posted on October 30th, 2015

He took ALL of my neck pain away. It drove me crazy for years. I did not need another treatment for a year. An entire year !!!! He has the golden touch. What a life saver. Love this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knows his business

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Many have complained about the Docs bedside manner but the bottom line is that he knows what he's doing and he does it well. He gives lots of people relief in a hurry and won't keep you waiting forever. When my back hurts so bad that I can't walk, those are the things that matter!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2010

I have been going there for 8-10 years. He is an expert at what he does.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. D's office for about 5+ years now. He is a very kind and attentive doctor with an Excellent bedside manner (talks to patients, sometimes even joking with regulars). I'm very very picky about my drs and was won over instantly. I would hate it if I ever had to change doctors. He really makes the procedure easy to take (I get spinal injections). I would recommend Dr DiBella to anyone who is suffering from back/spinal pain.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Caring and local

Posted on November 9th, 2009

I had been initially sent to a bigger pain center in Saginaw, MI (60 miles south of where I live), where I waited almost an hour to see the Nurse Practitioner (not the doctor). I was then told to return in 3 weeks for my first procedure, and I would then meet the doctor. This was difficult for me, as I am in my late 70's, and was in a lot of discomfort. Dr. DiBella was able to see me in his office within 3 days of my calling, and treatment was started immediately. He is a caring doctor, a good teacher, and a talented practitioner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Bedside Manner

Posted on August 18th, 2009

This doctor actually told me to shut up! He had no idea what had been ordered for me from my neurosurgeon. He had no note on my chart of what procedure had been ordered for me. Every time I tried to explain to him he interrupted me and told me to shut up several times! I walked straight out of there and will NEVER go there again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Dibella is similar to the following 0 Doctors near West Branch, MI.