Dr. John Diiorio MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Forest Hills, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
So glad he's mine!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was refered to Dr. Di Iorio many years ago by a friend and I am always glad to refer him to others. At one point my medical policy changed with a new job and I had to leave him, but I was so glad to get back to him a couple of years later, since I was not at all happy with any other doctors I had found. He is very patient, kind, professional, answers all of my questions and takes time to talk to me about any issues I may have. His staff, who has been with him for years, are also just as wonderful and kind. Just a great team all around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful, warm and caring doctor, who takes the necessary time to talk to you, to explain, and to answer any questions, and who is extremely thorough and meticulous. His office staff is also highly efficient and very courteous and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
the doctor was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Hia office staff was courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Diiorio to all my friends.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor D is an excellent physician. He is very thourough and he always explains everything. You can always talk to him on the phone and he doesn't rush you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
answered all my questions, spent a lot of time with me, called me back with results. overall a wonderful experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Diiorio, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Forest Hills, NY.