ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Diiorio Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Diiorio?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

So glad he's mine!

I was refered to Dr. Di Iorio many years ago by a friend and I am always glad to refer him to others. At one point my medical policy changed with a new job and I had to leave him, but I was so glad to get back to him a couple of years later, since I was not at all happy with any other doctors I had found. He is very patient, kind, professional, answers all of my questions and takes time to talk to me about any issues I may have. His staff, who has been with him for years, are also just as wonderful and kind. Just a great team all around!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

A wonderful, warm and caring doctor, who takes the necessary time to talk to you, to explain, and to answer any questions, and who is extremely thorough and meticulous. His office staff is also highly efficient and very courteous and pleasant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

the doctor was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Hia office staff was courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Diiorio to all my friends.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Doctor D is an excellent physician. He is very thourough and he always explains everything. You can always talk to him on the phone and he doesn't rush you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

answered all my questions, spent a lot of time with me, called me back with results. overall a wonderful experience!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Diiorio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forest Hills, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Andre Saad

    Dr. Andre Saad

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Gynecology

    Forest Hills, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (45)
    27
  • Dr. Teresita Santiago-Escalera

    Dr. Teresita Santiago-Escalera

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Forest Hills, NY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    5