ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Dimowo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Dimowo?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Dimowo?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.6 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

SmartLipo laser Procedure

I had purchased SmartLipo thru Groupon's in May 2014 I was excited for the self-esteem boost this smartlipo procedure were going to give me. Instead, all I got was pain and suffering. They damaged me and disfigured my inner thighs. This turned out to be a complete nightmare for me. I would pay double just to have my old thighs back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

A total jerk and quack!! Well, now he's going to jail where he should be. Has a vanity license plate that reads pain doc. Owns a marijiuana clinic and also a botox clinic. His office was raided last week by the DEA and the medical bd. Hurray!! another drug pusher off the streets!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Dr. D is excellent at listening, diagnosis and treatment. His knowledge and wisdom regarding cutting edge treatments combined with skillful diagnostics add value to patient experience. I have nothing but praise for Dr. Dimowo, he is very smart.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

I LOVE THIS MAN (Doctor)

One of the most caring doctors I have seen in a long time. I have been a patient for over 3 years and considering the shape I was in when I first saw him until now is wonderful. I went from laying on a couch screaming when I had to move to joining the world of the living. It wasn't an overnight fix and he didn't perform miracles. It was working closely with me trying different medications and procedures but hey I CAN GO GROCERY shopping again. Mall still a dream away but I just think of all the money that I do save. Staff most of the time great. Sometimes you do need to be somewhat forceful on what you need, and he is working on that.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Dr. D is a fabulous Dr.

Every time my husband has and appt their office calls to verify his appt.The staff is so awesome and they follow by example.They must love working for him because its always a good atmosphere.He always spends time with you answering all your questions.He does'nt just blow you off to get to his next patient.He is a very kind and considerate Dr. Too many Drs out there that don't really care about your problem your just another # or case load.We appreciate this Dr. so much

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Excellent doctor. Front desk needs a little help with people and phone skills.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 8th, 2009

First visit was positive. The Doctor did not made further contact as I was told

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Dimowo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Edwin Kulubya

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Chino Hills, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Chun-Pin Cheng

    Anesthesiology

    Chino Hills, CA 0.44 mi

    41
  • Dr. Sheba Shah

    Dr. Sheba Shah

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Chino Hills, CA 1.60 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    11