ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Dipietra Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.7 min
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Dipietra?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Brilliant and kind

Dr DiPietra takes the time to explain medical test findings and his recommendations for treatment. He took me gently and confidently through the diagnosis and treatment of cancer, bringing me full circle to health once again. He is brilliant and kind, a combo of traits to look for in your internist!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Fantastic Physician

Dr. DiPietra saved my life! He identified and diagnosed me with rare condition that other physicians had previously missed. He is as caring and compassionate as he is knowledgable and thorough. My whole family now goes to him and we have been nothing but pleased. Keep up the GREAT work "Dr. Di"!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 8th, 2011

He's always about an hour behind, even for early appts. Gives you the feeling that he is in a hurry to finish with you so that he can get to something more important. Otherwise, he seems knowledgeable and capable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

My husband and I were patients for many years. He did not diagonose two serious conditions that my husband had - resulting in 2 hospitalizations. He also misdiagnosed a serious condition I had and kept treating me for high blood pressure.We are no longer patients at this office.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Dipietra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Vishnuvardhan Komari

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Tyler Anderson

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Bashar Alawad

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15