Dr. John Doepker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is into money and not helping people, I should know I'm a para
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Not a pleasant experience at all
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt rushed. He nicked my lung during surgery. One implant didn't go into pocket. He tried to blame me for that. He did eventually redo that breast, but it never has looked "right" since. Scars are very noticeable to this day....my breast look like Dr. Frankenstein did the surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Tummy tuck
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 4 days post op full tummy tuck and I feel wonderful and have great results! He did a fantastic job and made me feel at ease in the OR. He know what he's doing and I'm very satisfied with my results even being only 4 days post op! I have little to no pain and stop pain killers yesterday. He is fabulous! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had Breast Augmentation and Tummy Tuck he did gel allergan implants ABOVE the muscle and I feel and look so natural. My tummy tuck surgery I could actually go in a magazine. I have a perfect result. He has over 30 years experience and knows what he is doing. He took care of my brother 15 years ago in a auto accident and his face looks perfect. Very Happy and I would go to him FOR SURE!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
reduction surgery
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did everything he could to make me comfortable. He listened, had compassion, was very informative on what needed to be done, have me the options I needed to choose from, and even suggested I get a second/third opinion. The surgery was just a much of a good experience. He checked in on me several times before and after the surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dirty office, poor customer service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Lawyer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife has had several cosmetic procedures. We found the best one Dr Doepker is the best by far. Augmentation and Tummy Tuck was perfect. Good job and thanks for the office staff who always got the answers to our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doepker is an excellent surgeon. I am in the medical profession and he is considered the best among the best. My wife has had several procedures and I would not consider anyone else. It would not matter where we lived, he is the one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2010
Nurse
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great result on my Tummy Tuck and Mastopexy. The office staff was wonderful. I saw the comment above and I dont't believe that at all they told me at the consult what I would owe and everything has been Great. He included a accufuser pain pump and Cosmetassure Insurance It was a great experience I even got 3 months same as cash what a deal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
Perfect Breast Aug and Tummy tuck
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got a perfect result. I always heard Dr Doepker was the best and now I know why. I have a perfect result. He is worth the money. He is ASPS Board Certified and is the BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2009
Breast Augmentation
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doepker is probably the best plastic surgeon in the Evansville area. He did an outstanding job on my breast augmentation! I had a question for him over the weekend after my surgery and he responded back with in 5 minutes of calling his answering service. He cares about his patients and also does quality work. Please do not settle for other surgeons because they are less expensive..because you must live with the work that has been done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Doepker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Kristi Peck

15 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Lanzarotti

16 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jetta Almon

be the first to rate this Doctor