ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Drkulec Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Drkulec?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Drkulec?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Incredibly gifted and knowledgeable doctor ! 👍💥👊

Best doc ever. Friendly and very knowledgeable. He really is amazing. Has taken care of both of my knees and my quality of life has greatly improved. Thank God for doctors like him!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Extremely frustrated trying to make an appointment. On two different occasions the phone disconnected after being put on hold for several minutes. This is a very stressful time and making an appointment should never be so hard!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Was very thorough. Great bedside manner. Cares and listens to your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Horrible Experience with Dr. Drkulec, wasted 1 month

Dr. John Drkulec was not responsive at all and I had a serious injury

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

Poor Customer Service

Rude and arrogant attitudes throughout. When calling to set appointments and when checking in with front desk. I was aggravated the entire experience from the rude treatment. The doctors were fine. The staff should take lessons from the doctors. Would not go back or recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Awesome

Dr. Drykulec knows I am a weenie with needles and he put me at ease. He talks me through all options and is getting me to where I need to be with regards to having knee surgery. Honest and kind. Love him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Over 2 hour wait every time! He ordered tests (MRI) that I didn't need. Told me I would need a total knee replacement in te future. Upon a 2nd opinion, the doctor called Dr. Drakulec a "fool"!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Drkulec is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mansfield, TX.

  • Dr. Mark Kazewych

    Dr. Mark Kazewych

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mansfield, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (66)
    22
  • Dr. Dilip Sengupta

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mansfield, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    36
  • Dr. Danny Nicholls

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mansfield, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    35