ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Duffy Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Duffy?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN. I HAVE NEVER SEEN A DOCTOR THAT HAD SO MUCH CONCERN ABOUT HIS PATIENTS . IF SOMETHING WAS WRONG HE WILL FIND OUT WHAT IT IS AND HOW TO TREAT IT. HE HAS MORE COMPASSION THAN ANY DOCTOR I HAVE EVER SEEN EVEN IN HOSPITALS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Best Doc We Ever Had

Dr. Duffy was both my husband and my doctor as well as my father and mother and sister. He always worked us in and always listened to heart and soul. He was the only doctor that could get my father in to see and the only doctor my husband trusted. We miss him so very much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

More interested in Lunch than his Patients.

My first appointment with Dr. Duffy: I arrived 30 minutes early as requested to fill out the paperwork, etc. (I should add that this appointment was rescheduled by HIM.) I was ushered into a room 15 minutes after my scheduled appointment. A nurse took my vitals, etc. Then told me that Dr. Duffy "would be here in just a couple minutes." After 35 minutes I walked out into the hallway and waited. A nurse approached me and told me that Dr. Duffy was at lunch and would be back soon. Oddly, another patient emerged from another room and stated that he had an appointment at exactly the same time I did and needed to leave. I decided to walk out - through a VERY FULL waiting room.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Retired from DC circus

John Duffy and his sidekick Miss Maureen are just great people to work with. I know when I go to see him he takes time to check and listen which is great. I do like this many.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Duffy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Bern, NC.

  • Dr. Thomas Grant

    Otolaryngology, Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    New Bern, NC 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Michael Creta

    Dr. Michael Creta

    Family Medicine

    New Bern, NC 0.09 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Martin Degraw

    Family Medicine

    New Bern, NC 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    36