ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Dunham Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
52 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Dunham?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

very undrestanding, takes time to make sure he hears you so he knows what to do for you. his nurse is very rude and unconciedrate to me and this is the only down fall

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Think Twice.

When I first met Dr. Dunham 11 years ago, he was a kind compassionate doctor. I felt as if I could trust him to make decisions that were in my best interest. Well, his nurse is not in the the same category. She is rude, disrespectful, and lied to him about a conversation I had with her on several occasions. She is overworked and going through a computer change at an older age, but still I deserve adequate patient treatment. She lied to cover her own rear today. with my health care needs put last. I was sent home today with a blood pressure reading of 180/90, having am anxiety attack, and a likely broken hip after falling out of bed. And was "fired" by Dr. Dunham because he refused to even consider Debbie could do any wrong. I am afraid that I will have no choice to pursue further action in terms of board notifications and complaints. In this day and age, protect yourself, as no one really cares about your health. After being given medications for over 10 years that are dependency driven, one antidepressant has worse withdrawals than heroin (read abut Effexor ER), Hyrdos for 2x failed micro decompression lumbar surgery following 3 days of back labor under his care while he was "out of town for his daughters birthday", muscle relaxers, ect. I now have to find another doctor within 30 days to to take on my case. I will be lucky to find someone to who will treat me unlike a junkie. Incompetence at its finest. Think Twice. It is not worth what I invested.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Not good

This place is not good, was recommended to us and came with high remarks. Found out real quick that the doc has too many things on his plate and his staff Debbie is rude and will not call back when she is supposed to and does not relay info to the doc and when she does it's not all the info. Took my wife in to have her induced and he ordered narcotics to go with it. Narcotics counter the effects that the potocin is used to make contractions start. Had her take the pain meds every time the contractions got to three minutes apart. But he preaches no chemicals are better than a little. He's not good at all and neither is this medical facility.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

Will NOT be back

The doctor was really nice, but we waited 2 hours to have papers filled out. People who had appointment times after us with the same doctor went back before us. We were told they had no control over it. Once the doctor came in all he done was filled out a few paper. It did not take 5 minutes. We will not be back. The staff was rude when we asked how long because we had to go to work.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

2.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Dunham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarksville, AR.

  • Dr. Sarah Woodruff

    Dr. Sarah Woodruff

    Family Medicine

    Clarksville, AR 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    11
  • Dr. Kim Graves

    Family Medicine

    Clarksville, AR 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Jack Patterson

    Family Medicine

    Clarksville, AR 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    42