ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Dunne Jr Is this you?
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Dunne Jr?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Highly DONT recommend!

Highly don't recommend! Go to a BETTER smarter doctor than he is!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Is this man a real Doctor? Stay away from this man. His only skill set, is he knows how to keep the workmans comp wheel turning...However, if your goal , is to get well, find a different Doctor! When I asked him questions about my condition, he responsed by telling me to go home and "google it"!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

was there in my time of need and went far and beyond for me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

All he's worried about is getting you into his therapy dept so he can work over workers comp or your health insurance. Wouldn't recommend him if he was the last Doctor on the planet. Very condescending and manipulative. I made the mistake of letting him treat me twice...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

beware of abuse from this so called dr

this is the most stressful most abusive doctor visit I have had. He does not even care enough to show up for the appointment on time. Rude, short and abusive- I left this appointment with so much stress that I needed a drink-and I don't drink! Avoid this so called scam of a dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Pompous ass

Poor bedside manner. Treats you like you're an idiot. Fails to provide import information to patients regarding diagnosis/test results. Staff makes multiple errors. Failed to follow up. Will be switch doctors asap.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Dunne Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.

  • Dr. Thomas Albani Jr

    Dr. Thomas Albani Jr

    Family Medicine

    Canfield, OH 0.45 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    36
  • Dr. Sumira Koirala

    Family Medicine

    Youngstown, OH 0.55 mi

    4.7
    (27)
    7
  • Dr. Kristen Evan-Hymes

    Family Medicine

    Canfield, OH 0.57 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    9