Dr. John Dylewski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 32.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A bit hard to catch in the hospital rounds
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
Dr. Dylewski is a blessing and gift
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After experiencing great disappointment with a Dr. that was very knowledgeable but lacked empathy, compassion and the ability to put aside his presumptions about a patient that did not understand what was happening to him and thus asked a lot of questions. It was a great gift and blessing from God to meet and be treated by Dr. Dylewski, who is totally the opposite, and so much more. This is a wonderful gifted physician who I believe God has used to heal and care for me through some very difficult symptoms and episodes of illness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Dr. Dylewski is THE BEST
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Dylewski is the most caring and amazing doctor I have encountered in my many years of life. Super sweet and caring. Dr. Dylewski not only is an expert when it comes to the electricity of the heart but everything else there is to know about. He keeps his referring physicians informed of what is going on with his patients. His office is beautiful and he has an amazing staff that will definitely go above and beyond to help their patients. Thank you so much Dr. Dylewski for being the best doctor there is, and because you are so humble about it too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor...wait time can be long ...but worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dylewski is a caring and knowledgeable doctor who diagnosed my mom's problem and treated her promptly and professionally. His bedside manner won my mom over during a particularly stressful time for her--having to get a pacemaker! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who has heart arrhythmia issues, and I hope he's still around if/when I need him when the time comes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very nice and knowledgeable, the wait time in the exam room was close to 2 hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS THE BEST THERE IS!! THE ONLY NEGATIVE ABOUT THIS FANTASTIC DOCTOR IS THAT HE IS OVERWORKED, AND THERE IS ALWAYS A LONG WAIT TO SEE HIM IN HIS OFFICE BECAUSE, AS I SAID, HE'S THE BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2009
Excellent office treatment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Dr. John Dylewski, and I have to say that he is one of the best doctors we have in our Florida state. His new office is a clean and nice consultation office, all his staff members, front desk, check-out, MA's, nurse & manager are always willing to help us when we need them, and also Dr. Dylewski himself is always so helpful. I truly recommend to visit this doctor if you have any problem regarding with arrhythmia or heart problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Dylewski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Giancarlo Speziani

23 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jose Martel

15 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Gomez

27 years experience

4.3 of 5