Dr. John Miller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Wonderful dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like seeing Dr Milker. I feel confident in his knowledge & skill, he is honest and doesn't push new prescriptions if you don't need them. He is a family man with family pictures & scripture verses around the office and a pleasant staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best in this region. I won't go to another Ophthalmologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Knowledgeable and Courteous. Spends time with you and answers all your questions. Highly Recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredibly conscientious, caring, interested professional who provides exceptional guidance and direction
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great man, great atmosphere and great overall experience. Love Dr. Miller!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Miller and his staff are very compitent and caring. I can see better now than I have in years. He is not a doctor who is on vacation evey other week. He is available and knows what to do. He will take measures not only to correct problems, but prevent them. Excellent is not high enough of a rating for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
Caring and easy to talk to
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Miller is one of the most attentive listeners in the medical field. He pays attention to what his patients say and has a warm and friendly manner. I have been seeing him for three years now. When I had a problem with a cornea issue, he never hesitated to send me to a specialist who had the right experience to treat my affliction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had many eye Dr's...Dr. Miller was great! The staff is SO helpful, even if I didn't have an appointment, they help in anyway they can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The greatest! Professional, yet personable. Good experience. Love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2008
Best Eye Doctor in Chattanooga
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr. Miller is an excellent doctor. He is very through and friendly. He seems to have an above average staff. Highly rated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Francis Decroos

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rex Yannis

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Lindquist

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor