ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Perry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Perry?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Perry is very professional and has excellent bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Be careful and ask lots of questions

I was a patient with this doctor for more than a decade. What seemed like good care initially turned out to be a group focused more on money and billing and less on direct care. Unless you were willing to schedule an appointment for a physical or some other test intensive reason, getting in to see an actual MD was very challenging. John E Perry often missed obvious issues or dismissed concerns without taking the time to ask follow-up questions. Think twice about this practice - there are better internal medicine MD's in Atlanta.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Recommend!!

Dr. Perry has been my husband's doctor for years and I recently moved over to him as well. The staff is professional and really nice. The wait time is pretty short (5 mins in waiting room and then maybe 10 mins max to see Dr. Perry). Whenever I have a question, I get a call back from Dr. Perry or one of his nurses that day and he's also accessable by email. I'd refinitely recommend Dr. Perry... he is a good listener and always takes time to answer my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 18th, 2009

You can do better

Too focused on your wallet. I used to recommend to others, but after having friends treated like ATMs and then being treated the same way I regret my involvement both for them and myself. As a practicing physician myself I understand all aspects of medicine and its business nature. I would recommend a 'minute clinic' before this practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

Great office and staff. Hardly ever wait more than 10 minutes from the time I enter the door to the time I am seen by Dr. Perry. He is thorough, thoughtful and compassionate. Never leaves a question unanswered. I really appreciate that he always asks me if there is anything else that I need to discuss.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Charles Henderson

    Dr. Charles Henderson

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Christine Charaf

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Wyman Sloan

    Wyman Sloan

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    39