Dr. John Evanich MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Flower Mound, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Great Experience - Very Satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evanich was my surgeon for my hip replacement. I cannot imagine a better experience than what I had from first meeting, to preparation for surgery, through surgery, recovery, and rehab. Without a doubt if my other hip ever needs to be replaced, he is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Outstanding care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had my right hip replaced and it could not have gone any better. The procedure and care by Dr. Evanich was exceptional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.Evanich ist the best Hi trets my knee for 7 yhr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Total Hip Replacement
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evanich & staff was FANTASTIC start to finish.The office was nice & clean. Everyone was friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. They worked w/my job in a timely manner. His prognosis was right on. The surgery was flawless & practically painless (seriously i had very little pain). He gave me a pain medicine regiment that was just right. My follow up w/his PA Eric was great & my next follow up w/Dr. Evanich was great. I NEVER FELT RUSHED DURING MY VISITS. Thank you Dr. E for everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Dr. Evanich is the best choice for knee replacement surgery!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evanich performed a total knee arthroplasty (replacement) on my right knee, and the result has been miraculous! After years of limping and pain, including frequent stabbing pains coming from 3 different areas of my knee joint, 6 weeks after surgery I am now limp-free, stabbing-pain-free, and the post surgical swelling and discomfort is almost completely gone. I don't even need to use a cane to walk. I am extremely grateful to this highly ethical, intelligent, and caring orthopedic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evanich performed a total knee replacement on me. As far as I am concerned, he is the best orthopaedic surgeon I could have had. I have had no issues and am recovering well. I highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What can I say, but I have, and would again, put my life in his hands. He saved me from being wheelchair bound for the remainder of my life. I truly believe that God guides his hands. Thank you Doctor for you and your wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Confident in his advice and abilities. Considerate and good listener.

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Outstanding!
Outstanding, caring doctor and staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evanich has taken care of my mother, uncle and husband. When I injured my knee, my choice of physicians was easy. I appreciate Dr. Evanich's professionalism and the time he spent with me. He allowed me the time I needed to ask questions and explained my diagnosis in detail. I understand why Dr. Evanich comes so highly recommended...he is really a very good physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
The Real Deal
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my knee replacement in Dec 2008. I am 100% pleased with the outcome. You have to do the rehab to make it as good as you want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Evanich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.