ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Carey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Carey?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Retired

Dr. Carey is a great listener and very affable ...he deals with all his patients on a very personal basis and time is never a factor...he wants to speed you on your way to recovery whatever your ailments, sickness or trauma might be...He has tremendous experience and has seen thousands of patients over the years and has become a great diagnostician in the process..You will feel reassured and take the first steps to recovery after seeing him which I highly recommend...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Excellent doctor. Always been caring and listens well to what I have to say. Best doctor!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Carey for over 20 years. He is a kind, caring Doctor and takes the time to listen and answer questions before suggesting treatment options.. He is very understanding and down to earth. I would recommend him to anyone who asked.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

GP as it should be

Dr Carey is a no nonsense direct caregiver. It's not in his nature to sugar coat but his warm and genuine. Excellent, unintimidating with adolescents.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Carey since he opened his practice over 30 years ago. He always spends enough time with me to get an accurate diagnosis. He has an excellent bed side manor and such a caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

Dr. John Carey

Dr. John Carey is one of the two BEST Dr's I have ever been treated by. Give him a try!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Carey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.

  • Dr. Alexander Gapay

    Dr. Alexander Gapay

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Middletown, NY 0 mi

    49
  • Dr. Kesha James

    Adolescent Medicine, Family Medicine

    Middletown, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Linda Arous

    Family Medicine

    Middletown, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9