Dr. John Reilly MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Shelton, CT

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Brazilian butt lift
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor highly experienced, explains in detail how he procedure works, very happy now, had liposuction done on my bra rolls and stomach area, which is now really flat
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
I would recommend Dr Reilly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are satisfied with the way he handled our teenage daughter. I would strongly recommend Dr Reilly for all pediatric patients. He was very patient and took the time to answer all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a rhinoplasty and deviated septum corrected. Two years and some later I still have trouble breathing, my nose is still crooked and has a bump which I paid the doctor to fix. When visiting him a couple months after for him to follow up he could only offer an apology for my feelings. Not recommended for anything related to the nose
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was visiting family in CT and, upon a recommendation, I decided to schedule a procedure with Dr. Reilly. He and his staff were wonderful. He explained my procedure to me in great detail and even followed up on the phone. I would highly recommend Dr. Reilly to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a tummy tuck that i love. Have sent many friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Nose
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to a few doctors inNew Haven to talk about my nose. He provided me with the most detailed assesment than anyone pointing out things no one else saw and he was right!.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy throughout with my experience and surgery with Dr. Reilly. I would recommend him to friends and family and have done so already.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had long considered having my breasts enhanced and my tummy skin tightened after having my children. I went to a few surgeons and when we walked out of their offices my husband said no way. It wasn't until we met Dr. Reilly that my husband ad I were confident in our surgeon. I hadthe procedures done at the same time and everything went great.

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Thumbs up
Wait time
5 minutes
I had my nose reshaped recently after having multiple injuries over the years. Looks normal once again and breathing much better. Uncomfortable for about a week, but would do it again with dr Reilly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i decided on having my gynecomastia surgery manyyears ago but never pulled the trigger.i met a bunch of surgeons in new haven all of them with an attitude or outrageous fees. than was refered to dr reilly from a relative. had the surgery , better than expected result!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Happy little lady..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Reilly from colleges in my firm who have had various Plastic Surgical procedures this past year. They all had excellent results. I know this because they are all so willing to show me!! I can't believe I waited so long but I had a breast augmentation by Dr. Reilly last month and I am very happy with the results and my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
refered from a friend and my sister, breast augmentation without a hitch, love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Reilly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shelton, CT.