ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Fagan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fagan?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2013

There are plenty of staff that do not appear busy, yet they do not display any concern or care towards their primarily older patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

checking out

Posted on October 10th, 2012

I recently saw the new physician Dr. Zunigahe was great, on answered all my questions i didnt feel rushed, he went over everything, my referral I felt good with him. leaving was another story the "new girl" who later informed me she was not new was rude didnt really know what she was doing, had very bad attitude. the overall experience with the staff has always been great but this one young girl whats very different from the rest of the usual helpful staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best

Posted on October 26th, 2011

Dr. Fagan is well worth the wait. He is knowledgeable, caring, and very professional. His staff is also very hard working and willing to go the extra mile to help you.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr.Fagan

Posted on July 15th, 2011

I think Dr.Fagan is AWESOME. He is caring and friendly and easy to talk to and he does remember who you are! He takes the time to talk and address your concerns even when he is crazy busy. I would highly recommend him. I would also recommend the nurse practitioners in his office who are also very nice and VERY thorough.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2010

Dr. Fagan truly listens. He is caring, competent, and a genuinely nice person. He is willing to refer to a specialist when needed. I always feel confident in his assessment and treatment. My only complaint is getting in to see him can be a challenge. His nurse practitioners are excellent and are equally caring and competent. However, they are not doctors and there are times when a doctor is preferred/needed and not accessible. The option of urgent care has proven to be less than ideal- wrong diagnosis and treatment. All in all, I have been very happy with Dr. Fagan and his staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A good, caring physician

Posted on September 25th, 2009

Having been a patient of his for several years, I believe I have a clear view of who he is professionally. We could use a lot more like him.Despite a busy practice, he is cordial, caring and actually remembers you. He is very good at remembering even the most minute of details, even if the last visit was 6 months or a year prior. While part of this is the record keeping system, most of it is him.He seems to be old school, which is good, yet embraces the newest of technologies. Extremely well read and up to date, a pleasure to see him.Don't get me wrong, he's not perfect. But PRETTY close... Too bad we don't share political views. I guess I'll have to settle for a great primary care physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Fagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Cucamonga, CA.