ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Feibel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Feibel?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Feibel?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Poor follow up and explaination of condition. Referral to other specialists without sharing rational. Delayed management of condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Migraine headaches

I was referred to Dr. Fibel in 1998 with debilitating headaches. I was heavily medicated and asked him to go over our conversation with my husband which he refused to do. His diagnosis was TMJ and I felt it must not be correct and he became highly indignant. I then went to Mayo Clinic in Mn where I was correctly diagnosed with Hep C and stage 4 cirrhosis . The headaches were the result of toxin buildup in my blood from liver disease. Ian now fighting hepatic cellular carcinoma and still going to Mayo where I recieve compassionate and competent care . Dr. Fibel was arrogant and incompetent !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

BEWARE- DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR FOR ANY REASON

This doctor should not be practicing medicine any longer. Do not see this doctor for any neurology issue inpatient or outpatient. He is the doctor always sent from Riverhills Neuroscience to hospitalized Bethesda North inpatients too. He will tell you that your CT and MRI scans are normal when they are not per the radiology notes and not treat you with current medical treatments. Myself and another person I know were misdiagnosed by this doctor and not properly treated. I am an RN and was told after a whiplash injury that my CT scans were normal of my brain- they were NOT and I am now disabled because I was never treated for the injury and failed to get a second opinion. Another person I know was also repeatedly discharged without medication or proper treatment while having active neurological problems (i.e. seizures) and told her CT scans were normal when she had a fractured spine and 3 disc herniations. Do not see this doctor for any reason. If you are in the hospital and have to see him, get a second opinion. As an RN with a BSN my professional recommendation is to go to the Mayfield Clinic- they are the best neurological group in Cincinnati. Dr. Klickovich in Florence is also an excellent neurologist. I do not work for any of these doctors so my opinion is not biased. It is based on the difference in the care, bedside manner, professionalism and most importantly the knowledge of current research and treatments that I experienced from each group.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2008

Poor

He is a horrible doc. Very uncaring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Feibel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Arun Nagaraj

    Dr. Arun Nagaraj

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2
  • Dr. Onassis Caneris

    Dr. Onassis Caneris

    Pain Management, Psychiatry

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    27
  • Dr. James Farrell

    Dr. James Farrell

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    34