Dr. John Feltz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.8)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Excellent Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Receiving regular Ob-Gyn care during pregnancy--I feel that the support and medical staff are knowledgeable, caring, and confident, and that I am receiving excellent care throughout my pregnancy. I have very little anxiety about labor and delivery due to the support I've received here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. O'Reilly for a strep b test and office visit during my 35th week of pregnancy. She was on time, thorough, and patient with any questions and concerns I had pending my upcoming delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Excellent Service!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is great and make you fell at home. Dr. Feltz is very thorough and explains everything in great detail every step of the way. Excellent service!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of The Women's Care Sources for 13+ years (I think) and have always received quality care. I was well cared for and looked after during all of my pregnancies, as well as during my annual exams. Dr. Feltz is a wonderful person and doctor who takes great pride in the care and well being of his patients. The office staff has always been friendly and helpful and responsive when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed to change GYN after 25 plus years with my old one due to his retirement, and Dr O'Reilly made the transition very easy. Wonderful, caring staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Very Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. OReilly and the staff has always made me feel comfortable. When I come in for my annual visits I feel as I am cared for on a personal level. Staff has good knowledge and I have never been kept waiting for long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones was great. Not only was the care A+ but she was reassuring throughout the process. The nurses at Morristown were also excellent- particularly the labor nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Very Nice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff and Dr has always been very helpful and attentive. Dr. and staff always offer alternatives to resolve any issues and answer my questions on time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Very Friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff is very friendly and helpful. my doctor is spending quality time to answer questions and provide recommendations to address my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Very Friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is definitely the high point of my visits here. They are always so friendly and helpful - especially the front office staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Very Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ferrante was very thorough. He went over my previous tests with me and suggested subtle changes to make to have a healthy pregnancy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything has been great. The staff is very friendly and curtious. We would definatly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Feltz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Kathleen Hong

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Kim

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Drews

31 years experience

5.0 of 5