ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

John Ferlita Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen John Ferlita?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen John Ferlita?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Experienced professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Administrator

A most caring and compassionate man with a sense of humor. Extremely knowledgeable in his field. I was very impressed!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

Excellent physician

I have been a patient of Dr. Ferlita for > 20 years! OMG! He has always been courteous, prompt, and takes an interest in his patients and listens to their concerns. As an RN I appreciate the ease of appointments and the prompt return calls by his polite staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Great Doctor and Awesome Staff!

First time visit, I was nervous and he made me feel very comfortable. Nurse and check out staff pleasant and friendly. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Dr. Ferlita is the best doctor I have ever meet. I have had many female problems of which i have gone to several gyncologists and did not diagnose my problem. Dr. Ferlita made the diagnosis and instututed treatment quickly and I have my life back. Thank God for Dr. Ferlita !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    John Ferlita is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zephyrhills, FL.

  • Dr. Annette Williams

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.28 mi

    19
  • Dr. Shiela Bahn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.28 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Keddie Marsh Dinham

    Dr. Keddie Marsh Dinham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.28 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    11