Dr. John Fernald MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Beaver, WV

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-2.1)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Best decision
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best decisions I have ever made for my boys was taking them to Dr. Fernald. He and his staff are a cut above the rest. When we go there they are always so kind and make our visits worthwhile. He doesn't hesitate to send them to someone else if needed. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Amazing with my daughter
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is by far my favorite doctor. He is so gentle with my daughter and she is comfortable with him. He has been with us since she was born, and I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
Dr. Fernald
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fernald has been our baby's docter since birth. He is fantastic! Show's concern when she's sick. Is supportive when he sees that you are upset over a diagnosis, etc. He makes time to answer questions. He gives great advice and is very caring. We love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Fabulous
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such an excellent doctor, he has been my son's doctor since birth and I cannot say enough good things about him, he is very good about answering questions and concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
Thank You
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Fernald is a GREAT pediatrician that I started seeing at BPA,when he came to the clinic.my son had inherited a disorder from is father when I mentioned the name of this he was the only one that has EVER known exactly what it is.every time I need him when my son is sick his there,you can't ask for a better pediatrician or office that has 24 hour doctors on call.GREAT JOB!!!I recommend the clinic to everyone I know when they need a pediatrician.You're very kind to my son and listen to what is going on.God will reward for this kid and caring heart you all have.Thank you all so much!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Fernald, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beaver, WV.