John Fernbach MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology North Olmsted, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2014
Miracle doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fernbach is a great person listens to everything you say and helps you beyond your expectations. I will never find a doctor like him again. This man is a miracle worker and helped me so much! I had a few problems come up within the past 2 years such as acne from my IUD and he helped it clear up more than my dermatologist did! He is retiring this summer and I will miss him very much! Best gyno ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Exceptional physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a registered nurse and have been a patient of Dr. Fernbach for almost 30 years. He is a very competent and compassionate physcian. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Fernbach's for 20 years. He is wonderful. Very caring, great bed side manner, professional. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
he is the best
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his for more than 25 years . he is always very carEing and concerned. he always get;s me in right away if there is a problem. spends all the time I need with him.WHEN I HAD SURGERY WELL HAVE HAD 2 HE WAS THERE EVERY DAY SOMETIME TWICE TO CHECK ON ME. WOULDNT GO TO ANY OTHER.IN ALL THOSE YEARS HE WAS ONLY CALLED OUT TWICE TO DELIVER A BABY PRETTY GOOD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Fernbach to anyone that is looking for an OB/GYN. He is very professional and polite!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

John Fernbach, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Olmsted, OH.