ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Fetting Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fetting?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Superb oncologist

I have been seeing Dr. Fetting for 11 years, ever since my diagnosis with metastatic breast cancer. I am in treatment for life and see him often. This is a doctor, who truly cares about each and every patient. He listens to you, consults with you, explains everything in terms you can understand, learns your preferences, gives advice and in the end the two of you come up with the optimum treatment plan for your situation. He is prompt for appointments and I've never felt that he cut my appointment short because he was in a hurry. I could not ask for more. I give him my highest rating and my everlasting thanks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Fetting for 5 years and have always found him to be a good listener, very attentive and compassionate. He got me through my cancer treatments with excellent results.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Dr. Fetting was very knowlegeable, compassionate,and caring. He questioned and listened attenttively. His prompt and thorough diagnosis. His tests were accurate and care organized

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Best Oncologist

I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Fetting. He is an excellent doctor who is very caring and attentive to a patient's needs. I am luck to have found him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Fetting is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Danijela Jelovac ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Danijela Jelovac

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Miller

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Brady Stein

    Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14