Overall Review

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Go Elsewhere
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Egotistical and unskilled. Did not inform or communicate about expected recovery or risks of procedures and bad results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Caring professional.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fezza and his entire team treated me with care and respect, answered all my questions, stayed with me throughout my procedure. After I was home and had additional questions, Dr. Fezza returned my call promptly and alleviated my fears. This was my second procedure with Dr. Fezza. I completely trust him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fezza and the staff at Center for Sight were very courteous and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr Fezza.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Fezza and his assistant were very professional and took time to explain everything to me. I felt like he listened to my concerns and answered all of them. He also suggested I read further information on the procedure and directed me to Medical publications and websites to do this. I would recommend Dr. Fezza.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Fezza's office. The staff were very friendly and professional. My questions were answered and I felt at ease from the very beginning. I would recommend Dr. Fezza to anyone interested in cosmetic surgery, and look forward to having my procedure done in the near future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
Detective
Wait time
5 minutes
I cannot say that any surgery is a wonderful experience, but I will say the staff at the Center for Site were phenominal with me the day of mine. I was treated with respect and courtesy. Dr. Fezza and his staff showed professionalism; I was never left alone and was made to feel secure and comfortable. I would recommend the Center for Sight to anyone who may need assistance with eye or facial surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the first contact I had with Center for Sight at reception, through pre-op, the procedure and post-op, Dr. John Fezza and his entire staff were extremely professional, caring and made my experience with them extremely comfortable. I would strongly recommend Dr. Fezza to family and friends requiring a similar procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Proffesional service
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Determined the problem and acted on it.Made sure I knew what was going on.Well satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Care & Knowledge
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Fezza was courteous and quickly foundthe problem that had been causing a rather lengthy infection in my eye. He performed a small surgery, and sent me on my way. I was to continue using medication I was on, and the infection has cleared up. I really appreciate his care and the care of his assistants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Exceptional medical experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am delighted with every aspect of treatment. The entire staff is caring and informative. The financial assistant was effective and thorough, the nurses, anetheseoligist and Dr. Fezza explained everything that was planned and being done and what could be expected in terms that I understood. The results and overall experience far exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Dr. Fezza and Center for Sight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Total professional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Fezza ranks with the best in the country. After interviewing three other area doctors, he is hands-down the best. I am completely confident in his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor aND HIS STAFF WERE WONDERFUL AND CARING. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Fezza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

Doctor

Dr. David Shoemaker

36 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Lahners

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Kim

16 years experience

4.6 of 5