ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Fiorianti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
24 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fiorianti?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Great surgeon... He's very comforting, explains procedures, treatments and prognosis with great details and he does so in understandably terms.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find any other doctor

Posted on September 11th, 2013

Dr. Fiorianti does not care about his patients. He is awful. Went from possibly losing a toe to losing entire leg. No follow-up care, no care whatsoever. Have to ask over and over again. Bad surgeon. I could write a book on how bad everything ended up with this guy. STAY AWAY!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Absolutely horrible. None of my questions were answered clearly. I felt EXTREMELY uncomfortable in his presence.I was rushed out of the office and he left me feeling like I was in the room with a criminal. Please go see another doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worthless!!

Posted on May 8th, 2013

So unless I am wrong a Doctor is here to help and serve. We would also hope that our Doctors are compitent and intelligent. I suppose I expect to much. I saw Dr. Fiorianti and when he recomended a treatment I decided to ask several questions. Not only did his answers not make any sense he was elusive and offered very open ended answers to some very basic questions. Despite my reservations I went along with the procedure to keep it short I ended up back in the hospital 1 week after he did surgery and I ended up needing another surgery by an unrelated Doctor I am fine now and following up with my new surgeon who spends time with me answers my questions and treats me as a human being. I would never go back to Dr. Fiorianti and I would certainly never recomend him to anyone save yourself go elsewhere

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2013

I found Dr. Fiorianti to be very professional, yet friendly. He accurately diagnosed my problem with Cat Scan disks and written reports. An excellent doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrendous!

Posted on November 5th, 2012

Did not explain the risks that could occur after surgery. This doctor was careless and did not provide any follow up care, which resulted in the worst possible situation. Please,save yourself... find another doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Varicose Veins

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

I had alot varicose veins in my leg and he helped me resolve them. His staff is excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

?

Posted on November 13th, 2009

He has a poor personality. His character is shadey. I wouldn't recommend him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Fiorianti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.