Dr. John Fiorianti MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Middletown, NY

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Great surgeon... He's very comforting, explains procedures, treatments and prognosis with great details and he does so in understandably terms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
Find any other doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fiorianti does not care about his patients. He is awful. Went from possibly losing a toe to losing entire leg. No follow-up care, no care whatsoever. Have to ask over and over again. Bad surgeon. I could write a book on how bad everything ended up with this guy. STAY AWAY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2013
Terrible
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely horrible. None of my questions were answered clearly. I felt EXTREMELY uncomfortable in his presence.I was rushed out of the office and he left me feeling like I was in the room with a criminal. Please go see another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Worthless!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So unless I am wrong a Doctor is here to help and serve. We would also hope that our Doctors are compitent and intelligent. I suppose I expect to much. I saw Dr. Fiorianti and when he recomended a treatment I decided to ask several questions. Not only did his answers not make any sense he was elusive and offered very open ended answers to some very basic questions. Despite my reservations I went along with the procedure to keep it short I ended up back in the hospital 1 week after he did surgery and I ended up needing another surgery by an unrelated Doctor I am fine now and following up with my new surgeon who spends time with me answers my questions and treats me as a human being. I would never go back to Dr. Fiorianti and I would certainly never recomend him to anyone save yourself go elsewhere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I found Dr. Fiorianti to be very professional, yet friendly. He accurately diagnosed my problem with Cat Scan disks and written reports. An excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Horrendous!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not explain the risks that could occur after surgery. This doctor was careless and did not provide any follow up care, which resulted in the worst possible situation. Please,save yourself... find another doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Varicose Veins
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had alot varicose veins in my leg and he helped me resolve them. His staff is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
?
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a poor personality. His character is shadey. I wouldn't recommend him.

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Fiorianti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.