ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Fish III Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fish III?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Fish for many years now and would not consider ever seeing a different doctor. He has been so thorough in diagnosing and treating me and members of my family. Never leaves a stone unturned. So blessed to have a doctor like him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

Excellent doctor

Always courteous and caring. Never seems like he is distracted or bored. Very knowledgeable as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Dr. Fish has been my doctor for a number of years. He is a tireless diagnostician who saved my husband's life on not one, but two occasions. He has been a kind, compassionate and truly knowledgeable doctor for us both. His staff is always kind and helpful, as well. He never puts himself above you, but listens and responds to all concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2008

Great doctor

I have gone to Dr. Fish for about 15 years and could not imagine any doctor that could do a better job when it comes to diagnosing problems. He takes time to explain what is wrong and what treatment methodologies would work best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Fish III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartland, WI.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Gaver

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Hartland, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Fawad Khan

    Dr. Fawad Khan

    Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Hartland, WI 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. John Schwab

    Internal Medicine

    Hartland, WI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (29)
    22