Dr. John Fling MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    48%
  • Great
    24%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fling is wonderful with my son. He explains everything to him on what is going on with his allergies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Complete Disrespect
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
It was a short wait at first, but after having a door closed in my face by this doctor, when I was in the middle of a sentence, asking a question of concern for my child. I had a door closed in my face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Horrible
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My questions and family history was blatantly ignored. My child was bruised. Horrible bedside manner! Would not recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Nicest people u can meet
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ms gloria is the sweetest ever, my son is 9yrs old..he injoys that it is no load or tomany people at one time...they listen they do not try to rush u out the office, respectful courtesy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
My Opinion, bad experience.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most memorable thing about our experience was him yelling at my 8 year old nephew, or it could have been the condescending tone he used. He was extremely unprofessional in his treatment, I would like to go into more detail but take my word, I would choose someone else with a better bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
very courtes staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2009
Wondeful experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Fling, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.