Dr. John Flores MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Trumbull, CT

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the most caring and compassionate physician! Professional and knowledgeable as well as patient and great listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Professional, Caring, Attentive!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, caring and attentive. Dr. Flores spends a good amount of time with me (my husband and son) during a visit. He is very easy to speak with about personal problems as well as physical problems. Genuine person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Modern Doctor with Old Fashioned Doctor's Values!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor that actually takes time with his patients and cares! One in a million doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
T Da Costa
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I've ever had, I wouldnt change to no oneelse.He's caring, courtious, friendly, no matter what it's the problem I have he makes me feel better just by the way he talks to me, and explain every thing.Very few and far in between to find doctors like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Most caring physician around
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flores has fantastic bedside manner and will listen to you. He is kind and warm and very intelligent but knows how to make you understand complex medical problems. What a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
What a relief!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience... was worried going in, relieved coming out of office.

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
We moved here from Texas; we did not know the local doctors. On friends recommendations we tried a few; finally we found Dr. Flores. He is a good person and a good doctor. He listens, he takes time to be with you; can't recommend him enough!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Flores, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.