The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Flores Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Flores?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

We moved here from Texas; we did not know the local doctors. On friends recommendations we tried a few; finally we found Dr. Flores. He is a good person and a good doctor. He listens, he takes time to be with you; can't recommend him enough!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Absolutely the most caring and compassionate physician! Professional and knowledgeable as well as patient and great listener.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Professional, Caring, Attentive!

Very professional, caring and attentive. Dr. Flores spends a good amount of time with me (my husband and son) during a visit. He is very easy to speak with about personal problems as well as physical problems. Genuine person!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Modern Doctor with Old Fashioned Doctor's Values!

Doctor that actually takes time with his patients and cares! One in a million doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Excelent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

T Da Costa

The best doctor I've ever had, I wouldnt change to no oneelse.He's caring, courtious, friendly, no matter what it's the problem I have he makes me feel better just by the way he talks to me, and explain every thing.Very few and far in between to find doctors like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Most caring physician around

Dr. Flores has fantastic bedside manner and will listen to you. He is kind and warm and very intelligent but knows how to make you understand complex medical problems. What a great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

What a relief!

Great experience... was worried going in, relieved coming out of office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Flores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.

  • Dr. Karl Alcan

    Nuclear Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Nuclear Medicine

    Trumbull, CT 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Edward Portnay

    Dr. Edward Portnay

    Cardiovascular Disease, Radiology, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Trumbull, CT 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    20
  • Dr. Michael King

    Dr. Michael King

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Trumbull, CT 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    35