The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Flores Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 29
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Flores?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

We moved here from Texas; we did not know the local doctors. On friends recommendations we tried a few; finally we found Dr. Flores. He is a good person and a good doctor. He listens, he takes time to be with you; can't recommend him enough!

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Absolutely the most caring and compassionate physician! Professional and knowledgeable as well as patient and great listener.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, Caring, Attentive!

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Very professional, caring and attentive. Dr. Flores spends a good amount of time with me (my husband and son) during a visit. He is very easy to speak with about personal problems as well as physical problems. Genuine person!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Modern Doctor with Old Fashioned Doctor's Values!

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Doctor that actually takes time with his patients and cares! One in a million doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Excelent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

T Da Costa

Posted on October 24th, 2012

The best doctor I've ever had, I wouldnt change to no oneelse.He's caring, courtious, friendly, no matter what it's the problem I have he makes me feel better just by the way he talks to me, and explain every thing.Very few and far in between to find doctors like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most caring physician around

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Dr. Flores has fantastic bedside manner and will listen to you. He is kind and warm and very intelligent but knows how to make you understand complex medical problems. What a great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a relief!

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Great experience... was worried going in, relieved coming out of office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Flores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.