Dr. John Freeman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Nampa, ID

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a Great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly takes the time to establish a relationship and trust with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Old Fashion Doctor in a Young Man's Body
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Freeman takes his oath to heart! He is very knowlegable, caring and thorough. My husband and I both are patient's of Dr. Freeman and are extremely pleased. We are not "easy" patients to deal with (i.e., I have osteo-arthritis and my husband has Parkinson's Disease)but Dr. Freeman listens to our every concern. He is not hesitant to refer us to specialists or tests when needed. I can't say enough about him or his wonderful practice. I would and have referred all to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freeman cares about me as a whole person, not just as the the symptoms I present. He works to help me feel well and happy, not just push the pills
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Freeman is the first doctor to really help me with my thyroid problem. He is open and has worked with me. He is knowledgeable and caring.I appreciate him more than I can say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DO NOT RISK YOUR LIFE OR A LOVED ONE'S BY SEEING THIS DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
very nice physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mr. Freeman is a very hands on doctor, caring and compassionate. he treats my whole family and is sympathetic to our needs. Always friendly and explains what needs to be done. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
Best Bedside Manner
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had ALOT of Dr.s in my lifetime that dont even compare to this man. Dr.Freeman has the best bedside manner I have seen in 40 yrs. He is attentive, caring and he is genuine. He listens very closely to you and helps you understand whats happening and what medicine options you have and the side effects too. I wish I had had doctors like him throughout my life. Thank you Dr.Freeman.

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Freeman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.