The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Freiberg Jr Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Freiberg Jr?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Wonderful doctor! He takes time to listen to you as a patient. Highly recommend to anyone in need of a neurologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

I Was Not Satisfied

I was not satisfied with him as a doctor. He never gave me a follow up visit. I think the other people who seen him really did not seen him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

He is the best doctor out of all the doctors I had for my sizuue. My two kids go to him too for sizures and they love him.THANKS Dr. Freiberg

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Until last week I had a very high opinion of this Doctor. However, He ordered a MRI of the brain to rule out a stroke and even though the results are in per the MRI dept., I have not heard from him. Today when I called I found out that he has quit cullichia clinic without any notice to his patients. What a crock!!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

Excellent physician

Very caring physician

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Freiberg Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Nicholl

    Dr. Jeffrey Nicholl

    Neurology

    New Orleans, LA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Neda Hidarilak

    Neurology, Residency

    New Orleans, LA 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Giuseppe Ciccotto

    Dr. Giuseppe Ciccotto

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    New Orleans, LA 0.01 mi

    7