Dr. John Friedline MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Richland, WA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor that takes quality time with me and explains in detail any questions I have. Been seeing him for 10+ years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Faith is when good doctors like you give their patients the strenght to recover.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
More than a good Dr., I value the fact that you were a good listener. Your reassuring words gave me the strength to battle my condition. Above all Thanks for your motivating words & inspirational thoughts. I am so blessed to have you as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
Couldn't ask for a better Doctor!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedline is wonderful! By far the best doctor I have ever been to. He always takes the time to answer all questions you have and makes sure you understand everything he has to tell you. He has even drawn diagrams to make sure I understand! He is never judge mental and always cares about you as a person and not just a co-pay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Pain medication
Wait time
5 minutes
My sister go's to Dr Friedline and our family believes he is over medicating her on different types of narcotics pain pill different kinds, soma's, Ritalin, concerta valium, meriall and he even allowed s her to smoke pot on top of it all. He need to send her to a pain Dr before she ends up dead. He is not a great Dr he is a pill pusher
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
My Lifeline
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To have an internal medicine coctor who is a family practice doctor and has a sub speciality in pathology, WOW. He takes the time to listen, follow up and care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
This Doctor is awesome
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to this doctor for 15+ years. He is a great doctor and recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
I feel totally confident!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedline listens to you and follows through. He is kind, thorough, and very knowledgeable. He explains things thoroughly and I can't say enough about how happy we are having had him for our physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Family Physician Dr Friedline
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been treated by Dr Friedline since 1999.In an extreme emergency with my husband in 2006, Dr Friedline kept him alive when other doctors gave up hope. Dr Friedline still conducts checkups on my husband every 3 months.Dr Friedline is the most competent doctor from whom we have ever received treatment.A complete and extremely informative progress and treatment explanation is given at every appointment.Dr Friedline has even been available at 3:00am in the morning on more than one emergency situation.

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring physician. Bedside manner is exceptional. Would recommend him as a family physician to any member of my family.

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Friedline, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.