ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Fritz Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
18.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fritz?


33 Ratings with 21 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

poor after service

to get a copy of my records, they charge a $1/page, where I already paid for the service. If it was being faxed to another dr, theres no charge. So the patient, who already paid for the service, they want to charge, but the dr that makes thousands..he gets them for free. I have to write to them from Florida to get my records. ridiculous!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

VERY NICE STAFF AND CLEAN OFFICE

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

very good service

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Excellent staff and doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Horrible

The staff is horrible and unprofessional. They don't know what they are doing. There is a very long wait and the doctor just referred me to another doctor. He had me do a bunch of tests that I did not need. Overall it was a big waste of time and money.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Great practice

Dr. Fritz is an excellent doctor, since I have made him my primary doctor I have begun to make the changes necessary to improve my health. He is straight forward and very helpful. And his staff is the best especially Janice. She has helped with everything I have had to do outside the office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Good doctor but staff is horrible. They even dont pick the phone in case if you need to talk.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2013

Not a professional place

In simple words not a good choice. Extremely disappointing and unprofessional staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Saved my Job!

Im a mason worker and was also doing drywall at the new McDonalds off Kennedy when suddenly I had a sharp pain shoot down my arm, I could t even swing a hammer. I flipped out because I could t loose this job or money. Dr. Fritz saw me THAT day and not only helped calm the pain, but first called a pain specialist from HIS cell phone and got me in THAT day! I was able to get some help with the pain, was able to finish the job. I just had surgury and am almost 100%, without Jobn Fritz, I would of lost the drywall job, the money, and would never be able to drive past that McDonalds with my son for the rest of my life! I owe him more then he'll ever realize.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Exceptional

I recently moved to the area and was having trouble finding a doctor. After visiting 3 others that i disliked I was ready to book an appointment with my old Dr. in Arizona. I had just about lost hope until i met Dr. Fritz. The office staff was very helpful and the doctor was exceptional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Unreal!

Great experience. Office staff even fought for me against my insurance to make sure my prescription was covered. AND then they had it delivered to my apt! Unreal service I've never seen before A++

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Tim Piche

Can't get any better service. I was very happy with my office visit. Bottom line He made me feel better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Fritz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Tadeusz Majchrzak

    Family Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0.11 mi

    4.1
    (40)
    41
  • Dr. Shilpa Saxena

    Family Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0.13 mi