ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

John Fuller Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.5 min

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Awesome

He was always compassionate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

I had been a patient for 13 Yrs he was always knowable about what ever subjects we were talking about & always was helpful in answering any of my questions I may have & friendly in a patient & doctor setting! I miss him very much he is a great doctor of okc.OK!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Patient of Dr. John Fuller for 15 years

I feel Dr. John Fuller was a great doctor I was a patient of his for around 15 years he was always very professional, friendly and listened to any questions I had and always was very helpful & knowledgable about the subjects we were discussing. I miss him very much, I hope & pray everything works out for him, because I feel he is a great doctor we need here in okc ok!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Fuller was the on call OBGYN when I was transferred from a midwifery clinic to Mercy with my first child. He immediately performed a C-Section which saved my life, within 15 minutes of seeing me. She passed after 24 hours. I was only 20 years old. He wold me that if I ever had another child he would work with me evry step of the way.He delivered my next four children, which were all high-risk pregnancies. He worked with me, reassuring me and answering every question and concern. He was always respectful and very informative. I would not have trusted any one else. I would highly reccommend him to any person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Execellent Doctor

Dr Fuller is amazing doctor I had ever met. He is absolutely a wonderful doctor, and he is very kind and caring person. I am extremely pleased with the care and treatment I have received from Dr. Fuller. I would recommend him highly to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Dr. Fuller is a wonderful doctor!

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Fuller. He is very kind and caring. He has helped me through many health problems and I plan on trusting him with my future care. If I had a daughter, I would send her to him as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

this man is a monster

this man should not be operating on anyone-PERIOD! He has hand problems that affect his ability to operate. Look him up on OSCN.net.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2008

Incredible Doctor!

You could not ask for a better, more personable, professional doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He's the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    John Fuller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Terry Badzinski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. James Cox

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Gregory Eppard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9