inactive

John Fuller MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Oklahoma City, OK

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was always compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been a patient for 13 Yrs he was always knowable about what ever subjects we were talking about & always was helpful in answering any of my questions I may have & friendly in a patient & doctor setting! I miss him very much he is a great doctor of okc.OK!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Patient of Dr. John Fuller for 15 years
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr. John Fuller was a great doctor I was a patient of his for around 15 years he was always very professional, friendly and listened to any questions I had and always was very helpful & knowledgable about the subjects we were discussing. I miss him very much, I hope & pray everything works out for him, because I feel he is a great doctor we need here in okc ok!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fuller was the on call OBGYN when I was transferred from a midwifery clinic to Mercy with my first child. He immediately performed a C-Section which saved my life, within 15 minutes of seeing me. She passed after 24 hours. I was only 20 years old. He wold me that if I ever had another child he would work with me evry step of the way.He delivered my next four children, which were all high-risk pregnancies. He worked with me, reassuring me and answering every question and concern. He was always respectful and very informative. I would not have trusted any one else. I would highly reccommend him to any person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
Execellent Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fuller is amazing doctor I had ever met. He is absolutely a wonderful doctor, and he is very kind and caring person. I am extremely pleased with the care and treatment I have received from Dr. Fuller. I would recommend him highly to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
Dr. Fuller is a wonderful doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Fuller. He is very kind and caring. He has helped me through many health problems and I plan on trusting him with my future care. If I had a daughter, I would send her to him as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2009
this man is a monster
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
this man should not be operating on anyone-PERIOD! He has hand problems that affect his ability to operate. Look him up on OSCN.net.

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2008
Incredible Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You could not ask for a better, more personable, professional doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

John Fuller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.