ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Fye Is this you?
  • 15
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fye?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Dissatisfied

Dr. Fye is definitely a young person's doctor because he was absolutely terrible with my parent that had Alzheimer's.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Definitely NOT recommeded for elderly patients with dementia or Alzheimer's.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

We absolutely love Dr. Fye. He cared for me during a difficult pregnancy, and delivered my son. He did a wonderful job and my son absolutely loves him! He gets excited to go to the doctor, and we are so thankful to have him. Dr. Fye has wonderful nurses. The only drawback we see is there have been a couple individuals that are not very professional or understanding in the office. Overall though, i would highly recommend him!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

I have taken our two children to Dr. Fye since the day they were born and I absolutely love him! He is wonderful with the kids and even when we see him out and about or in the hallway going into the exam room he knows their name and actually talks to them..I have been to several doctors myself and I can honestly say that no doctor has ever done that for me. Another thing I love about him is the fact that he doesn't beat around the bush about anything he gets straight to the point and explains things to you in a way that you can actually understand them. There just isn't enough room to write down all the good things I can say about him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2010

caring doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Dr. Fye is very helpful in making my medical problems understandable. I feel he has good and trustworthy advice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Fye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seymour, IN.

  • Dr. Nicholas Lemming

    Family Medicine

    Seymour, IN 0 mi

    17
  • Dr. Thomas Roberts

    Family Medicine

    Seymour, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Walter Dearmitt

    Dr. Walter Dearmitt

    Family Medicine

    Seymour, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46