The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Fox Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fox?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Fox?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
13.6 min
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

very Happy with Dr Fox

Been with Dr Fox for many years, very good Dr. always has time to talk and explane to me what's going on. very good bed side.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Excellent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2013

We have had Dr Fox as our Primary for the past 18 years...very caring. He has referred us to the proper specialists . His follow up is stellar. He is thorough with the proper testing to ensure to get the wholepicture

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

poor understand of madical needs

did not treat problem properly had to go to another doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

Thankful patient

Dr. Fox has been caring for me for many years. During that time, I have had several spine surgeries, breast cancer and various other problems. Dr. Fox has always referred me to the very best specialists physicians in the area and he continues to monitor my progress even when he is not treating me himself. He is a very caring and thorough physician and always takes the time to listen to what you have to say. HE'S THE BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Excellent Dr.

I have been going to Dr Fox for about 20 yrs. He is an excellent Dr. , very caring and understanding. He has always diagnosed my issues accurately and completely. He is the best of the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Fox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Whiting

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    39
  • Dr. Eugenia Rullan Bidot

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (36)
    15
  • Dr. Adam Rosen

    Dr. Adam Rosen

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (57)
    28