Dr. John Hoffmann MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoffman takes the time to listen to his patients. He knows tick-borne illnesses inside and out and has given life back to my daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hoffman is brilliant, attentive, no nonsense, compassionate, and a blessing to anyone in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a pharmaceutical rep and call on over the 1000 docs so I know ALOT of them. Dr Hoffman. Is by far the best doctor you can ever have. He is an angel who is in it to save lives, not for the money. Needs to be more like him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoffman helped me with my daughters Lyme, from another state. Because of him, my daughter was treated by someone who knows more about Lyme Disease than any doctor in our area. I will always be grateful and have confidence that my daughter was treated properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Best Doctor I ever encountered, Period!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hoffman is a lifesaver! He is the only MD I trust anymore. He was the only one who accurately diagnosed me when Mayo clinic and UW Health Madison could not or would not help! This doctor actually cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Dr who actually cares and will help you!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Initial visit recently and so far I'm happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing, compassionate, knowledgeable doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Finally got diagnosed!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had been disabled for 8 years. Finally got diagnosed and treated. Back at work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
the best doctor my family has ever went too. he is a very honest man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Best Doctor Ever Seen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoffmann has restored my son's health. He heard us and gave us hope when the traditional medical world shoved us out the door time after time, with a disapproving potentially-crazy-patient look. Thank you, Doc. We need ALL Dr.'s to be just like you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoffmann figured out what was wrong with me after 20 other Doctors couldnt even come close. He is helping me get my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Hoffmann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waupaca, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Russell Butkiewicz

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ellen Wenberg

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gilbert Burgstede

40 years experience

5.0 of 5