Dr. John Willis MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Georgetown, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

57 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Professional and competent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Willis for several years and appreciate the care he has provided for me. He listens to me, proceeds carefully, and if necessary, will refer me to a specialist.Both he and his nurse, Debbie, treat me with respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. John Willis as primary physician for anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been our family doctor for over 25 to 30 years. He takes his time with you and listens to your needs and explains things where you understand what is happening with you. Debbie his nurse is also great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Trust
Wait time
15 minutes
I see Dr. Willis twice a year to monitor a medical condition and have done so for many years. That speaks to the trust I have in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Willis & nurse Debbie have been treating me, & also my family, for the past 34 years. I have always been given wonderful service & compassionate care, and have always been grateful that we were led to his excellent family care by friends when we first moved to Georgetown. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Willis is always kind, respectful, and attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Medical Shots
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quick service and easy in and out medical attention!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Review for Dr. Willis
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called at 8:05 with severe abdominal cramping & they got me in at 10:00. Never expected such a quick turnaround. Dr. Wills & staff was very thorough & very caring. Diagnoised my oroblem called in meds & started feeling 100% better 24 hrs later. GREAT Dr. & nurse Debbie. Highly recommend them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Long time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always on time. Always treated quickly & efficiently. Clean rooms & waiting area. Gentle, compassionate care by Dr. Willis, nurse Debbie, office staff as well.

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Great Family Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a longtime patient of Dr. Willis, and I highly recommend him to you if you are looking for a personal or Family physician. He is very caring, thorough and professional and gets you in and out of the office very efficiently. Great doctor and a nice guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
A doctor who listens.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Willis for over 20 years and highly recommend him.He has the experience, and the intelligence to give excellent care.He stays abreast of the latest developments in medicine and takes the time ti answer questions.He has a great bedside manner and really cares about my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with both Dr. Willis and the entire operation at his clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Willis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Georgetown, TX.