Dr. John Willis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 29 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Willis is always kind, respectful, and attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Medical Shots
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quick service and easy in and out medical attention!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Review for Dr. Willis
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called at 8:05 with severe abdominal cramping & they got me in at 10:00. Never expected such a quick turnaround. Dr. Wills & staff was very thorough & very caring. Diagnoised my oroblem called in meds & started feeling 100% better 24 hrs later. GREAT Dr. & nurse Debbie. Highly recommend them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Long time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always on time. Always treated quickly & efficiently. Clean rooms & waiting area. Gentle, compassionate care by Dr. Willis, nurse Debbie, office staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Great Family Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a longtime patient of Dr. Willis, and I highly recommend him to you if you are looking for a personal or Family physician. He is very caring, thorough and professional and gets you in and out of the office very efficiently. Great doctor and a nice guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
A doctor who listens.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Willis for over 20 years and highly recommend him.He has the experience, and the intelligence to give excellent care.He stays abreast of the latest developments in medicine and takes the time ti answer questions.He has a great bedside manner and really cares about my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with both Dr. Willis and the entire operation at his clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have lived in several states and have had several primary care physicians and Dr. Willis is the best. He is enormously competent, stays current in all respects, is extremely easy to relate to, and never makes you feel hurried even when he is at his busiest. He works really hard to find the best solutions to complex and sometimes conflicting problems. Debbie, his nurse, is also a gem. I feel exceptionally fortunate to have Dr. Willis as my primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Willis (plus Debbie & Sandy) for 25 + years. I think they're wonderful, friendly, always helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Willis has been our family doctor for many years. He and his nurse, Debbie, are both caring, professional individuals. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of a new family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Willis for years & he is still a great PCP. He is very caring & actually cares about you as a person. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor to talk to which reminded me of growing up and how doctors spent more time with patients instead of the assembly line we have with most "large" organizations today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Willis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Georgetown, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Li-Tai Chuo

22 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paula Bordelon

15 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Voss

32 years experience

4.7 of 5