ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Gadomski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Gadomski?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Gadomski?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Good, caring Dr. and you see him on schedule which is very rare on SI.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

I took my daughter to see this doctor what a clown no only I waist my time signing 100 papers according to him my daughter case was no important after he share all his adventures places he visit like I care he decide for my daughter to come back what a job old fashion Doctor big mistake

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

been seeing dr gadomski for 15 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Dr. Gadmoski is quite knowledgeable, but he is the perfect example of someone who has done well in the past and is now at the end of his career and doesn't really have to please anyone anymore. His office is his house which looks like it from the 1930's and his bedside manners are terrible. He may know what he is doing, but his people skills are not good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

He really knows his stuff. I won't go anywhere else again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

karen harper

Very nice doctor, knowledgeable, direct and to the point. Homey waiting room and great staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

Satisfied Customer

No long waits for appointments. No long waits in the waiting room. Friendly staff. Caring,and funny Doctor. He made sure I understood the importance of following up on a very serious biopsy report.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Never again!!

I went to this doctor a while back and I found him to be extremely inappropriate, and I felt so uncomfortable!! He asked me to undress, and examined me without a nurse present. I felt that he was oogling me like a dirty old man...I will NEVER go to him again, nor would I ever recommend him to anyone!!!!! PIG!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Staff dealt with me in a very polite and professional manner, Dr.Gadomski was very kind , friendly and helpful. Not only has he treated me but my son as well. I have recommended him to my friends and will continue.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

To the point

Dr. Godamski was professional and to the point. I like a doctor who acts as if I am intelligent. He was thorough and answered my questions in a matter of fact way.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2011

The most unprofessional doctor I have ever encountered!

The most unprofessional doctor I have ever encountered, as a patient or as an employee working in healthcare! He examined naked without a nurse in the room! When I returned for suspicous birthmarks to be removed, I bought my husband since I was uncomfortable with him, but really was concerned about skin cancer. He verbally attacked my husband about his profession and pension, my husband being a New York City police officer! He proceeded to curse in front of my 4 year old daughter, when I asked him to stop, he stated that she needed to learn the verbiage since lawyers can screw with terminology! Long story short, he removed three marks, two which did not need to be removed and did not inform me 9my eyes were closed), and never removed the main suspicous mark my primary had sent me there for! Needless to say I never went back!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

he is a doctor who cares

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Gadomski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Dr. Steven Sekiya

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.07 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    17
  • Dr. Dominick Ligresti

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Staten Island, NY 0.07 mi

    3.8
    (32)
    39
  • Dr. Paul Contard

    Dermatology

    Staten Island, NY 0.18 mi

    4.2
    (39)
    29